Selected members of the High-Level Forum on Capital Markets Union

Name	Organisation
Members selected further to the call for applications	
Maria Luis ALBUQUERQUE (sub-Chair)	Independent expert (formerly Portuguese Minister of Finance)
Daiga AUZINA-MELALKSNE	Nasdaq Baltic
Romana BELEN	Global Board of Trustees of Digital Future Society
Lorenzo BINI SMAGHI	Societe Generale
Stephane BOUJNAH	Euronext
James CHEW	Business Growth Fund
Edward COOK	BlackRock
Monique GOYENS	BEUC
Vittorio GRILLI	JPMorgan
David HOWSON	CBOE Europe
Ignacio IZQUIERDO	Aviva Group
Petr KOBLIC	Prague Stock Exchange, Wiener Boerse, FESE
Katja LANGENBUCHER	Goethe University Frankfurt
Stephan LEITHNER	Deutsche Boerse
Eloy LINDEIJER	PGGM Investment management
Sylvie MATHERAT	Independent expert (formerly Deutsche Bank, Banque de France)
Sheila NICOLL	Schroeders
Daniela PEEVA	Bulgarian Corporate Governance Committee, Investor relations services
Guillaume PRACHE	Better Finance
Peter PRAET (sub-Chair)	Independent expert (formerly ECB)
Alexander SCHINDLER	Union Investment
Adam SZYSZKA	Warsaw School of Economics
Bruce THOMPSON	Bank of America Meryl Lynch
Andreas TREICHL	Erste Group Bank
Leonique VAN HOUWELINGEN	BNY Mellon
Luc VANSTEENKISTE	Europeanlssuers
Thomas WIESER (Chair)	Independent expert (formerly Chair of EWG and EFC)
David WRIGHT (sub-Chair)	EUROFI, Flint Global