Ar aghaidh go dtí an príomhábhar

FIN-NET members

FIN-NET has members in most countries of the European Economic Area (EEA), which means the EU, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway.

Click the country names below to see a list of all members in that country, including information on the financial services they cover, the languages they work in and their contact details.

FIN-NET affiliates

FIN-NET affiliates are dispute resolution bodies from European countries or territories which are not part of the EEA and where the alternative dispute resolution directive is not applicable. Nonetheless, these authorities have chosen to contribute to FIN-NET and respect the main principles of EU rules on alternative dispute resolution.


United Kingdom

Channel Islands